"If you are not 100% thrilled with our services for any reason, then we don't want your money."
That's right, if you decide to close your web hosting account we will refund your full cost for web hosting services.
* The 30 Day Money Back Guarantee must be requested at the time the account is closed. This refund policy does not apply to labor fees associated with special setups, installations, nor does it apply to domain name purchases that we make on your behalf. You will still own your domain even if you close your hosting account. If you purchase a domain from us and leave, you will be able to control the name servers so you will have the ability to use that domain with another web host, and the domain is registered in your name so you can transfer it as you wish.